Uncategorized

fill bug reports!

Everything starts with a good idea or a bug report. Someone asked for an app icon for claws mail (https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=371914) and Jens Reuterberg make one. As I don’t think that every application need an breeze specific app icon, I’m look more for a consistent look of the applications so I made an claws breeze icon theme. You can download the icon pack from the claws webpage and dont’t forget to give me feedback cause I don’t use claws.

claws-mail

So if you think there is an application which need to be breezified, fill a bug report. This doesn’t mean I will fix it (in my spare time), but there is a chance.

Standard

2 Gedanken zu “fill bug reports!

  1. It’s very nice that you describe these processes and pull attention of the crowd.

    I’m sure it does some good to the community and we don’t do it enough. Keep reporting! And keep up with your awesome job!

Kommentar verfassen

